A remarkable question for ref after American defender taps Neymar

Neymar has not won many hearts at the last World Cup in Russia.

The Brazilian superstar sometimes worked some football supporters on their nerves. That has also seen DeAndre Yedlin. The right back was yesterday in a practice match with America against the Brazil of Neymar.

When the Newcastle United player made a mistake on Neymar, he turned to referee Fernando Guerrero.

“Have you looked at the World Cup?”, Yedlin wondered, Ref Guerrero did not know too much about it. Brazil eventually won 0-2 after goals from Firmino and yes, Neymar. Already the star of Paris Saint-Germain did it from the spot.



Hi! My name is Zeal Oz "De Lady at Scene". I'm a freelance, content writer and former editor at chenkeleb and co. I love music, traveling, group discussion and making friends. Email:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button